Latest Products http://www.laxmispices.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 15:28:54 +0530 en-us http://www.laxmispices.co.in Disco Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/disco-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/disco-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaipuri Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/jaipuri-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/jaipuri-mukhwas.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/fresh-sweet-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/fresh-sweet-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/green-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/green-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poona Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/poona-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/poona-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/roasted-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/roasted-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Sweet Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/shahi-sweet-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/shahi-sweet-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-mukhwas.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tini Mini Sweet Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/tini-mini-sweet-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/tini-mini-sweet-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Variyali Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/variyali-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/variyali-mukhwas.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhana Dal Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/dhana-dal-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/dhana-dal-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Masala Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/jeera-masala-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/jeera-masala-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalkatti Pan Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/kalkatti-pan-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/kalkatti-pan-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Churi Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/pan-churi-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/pan-churi-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalkatti Sweet Pan http://www.laxmispices.co.in/kalkatti-sweet-pan.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/kalkatti-sweet-pan.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanda Mitha Pan http://www.laxmispices.co.in/thanda-mitha-pan.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/thanda-mitha-pan.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Lacha Supari http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-lacha-supari.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-lacha-supari.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adrak Pachak http://www.laxmispices.co.in/adrak-pachak.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/adrak-pachak.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Hing Goli http://www.laxmispices.co.in/black-hing-goli.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/black-hing-goli.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Alsi Seeds http://www.laxmispices.co.in/roasted-alsi-seeds.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/roasted-alsi-seeds.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aam Papad Candy http://www.laxmispices.co.in/aam-papad-candy.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/aam-papad-candy.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anardana Goli http://www.laxmispices.co.in/anardana-goli.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/anardana-goli.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imli Sweet Candy http://www.laxmispices.co.in/imli-sweet-candy.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/imli-sweet-candy.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Candy http://www.laxmispices.co.in/digestive-candy.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/digestive-candy.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Draksha Vati Goli http://www.laxmispices.co.in/draksha-vati-goli.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/draksha-vati-goli.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Falsha Vati Goli http://www.laxmispices.co.in/falsha-vati-goli.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/falsha-vati-goli.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Penda http://www.laxmispices.co.in/hing-penda.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/hing-penda.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Amla Candy http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-amla-candy.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-amla-candy.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/flavoured-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/flavoured-mukhwas.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Pan http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-pan.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/sweet-pan.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Candies http://www.laxmispices.co.in/flavoured-candies.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/flavoured-candies.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Goli http://www.laxmispices.co.in/flavoured-goli.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/flavoured-goli.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alsi Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/alsi-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/alsi-mukhwas.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarati Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/gujarati-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/gujarati-mukhwas.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Premium Quality Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/mix-premium-quality-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/mix-premium-quality-mukhwas.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajwadi Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/rajwadi-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/rajwadi-mukhwas.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tip Top Mukhwas http://www.laxmispices.co.in/tip-top-mukhwas.htm http://www.laxmispices.co.in/tip-top-mukhwas.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530